Taggar Breaking Dawn!!


På lördag kväll smäller det äntligen :D Först blir det middag med mina fina och därefter Breaking dawn, gryyyymt!! Har en känsla av att den kommer vara äckligt bäst, precis som hela kvällen :))))

Några favorit-quotes kommer här:


I hear voices in my mind and you're worried that you're the freak? - Edward

Edward: I was thinking, while I was running...
Bella: About not hitting trees, I hope.

I'll be back so soon you won't have time to miss me. Look after my heart - I've left it with you. - Edward

Don't be offended, but you smell like a dog. - Edward

I loved Jacob, much more than I should, and yet, still nowhere near enough. I was in love with him, but it was not enough to change anything; it was only enough to hurt us both more. - Bella

Gravity moves. When you see suddenly it's not the earth holding you here anymore. She does. And nothing matters more than her. And you would do anything for her, be anything for her ... You become whatever she needs you to be, whether that's a protector, or a lover, or a friend, or a brother. - Jacob

Edward: You know, Jacob, if it weren't for the fact that we're natural enemies and that you're also trying to steal the reasin for my existence, I might actually like you.
Jacob: Maybe... if you weren't a disgusting vampire who was planning to suck out the lifr of the girl  I love... well, no, not even then.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: